This is a scheduled post planned to be published at 1496689929000 at 1496689929000
                        01:55 Anchorage
                      02:55 Los Angeles
                    03:55 Salt Lake City
                          05:55 Caracas
                    06:55 Rio de Janero
                             09:55 Dakar
                           10:55 London

                              11:55 Berlin

                           12:55 Helsinki
                              14:25 Kabul
                         14:55 Islamabad
                            15:25 Godhra
                             15:55 Omsk
                               16:55 Java
                              17:55 Perth
1496689929000 at 1496689929000